Team

Tallinn office

Tiia Sooaluste

Sales Director City department

+372 5091 503

+372 6443 446

tiia.sooaluste@balsir.com

Explore profile

Britmarii Kroon-Kesa

Marketing Specialist

+372 5225 559

+372 6443 446

kroon@balsir.com

Explore profile

TRIIN LOODUS

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+372 5026 425

+372 6443 446

triin.loodus@balsir.com

Explore profile

KIRSTI PAI

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+372 5079 039

+372 6443 446

kirsti.pai@balsir.com

Explore profile

JELENA KUZMENKO

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+372 5626 3053

+372 6443 446

jelena.kuzmenko@balsir.com

Explore profile

Nathalie von Girs

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+372 5884 0869

+372 6443 446

nathalie.girs@balsir.com

Explore profile

Ebe-Kai Mutso

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+372 5190 2155

+372 6443 446

ebe.mutso@balsir.com

Explore profile

Riga office

SVETLANA BONDAREVSKA

PR and Marketing Specialist

+371 28 806 364

+371 67 224 645

svetlana.bondarevska@balsir.com

Explore profile

Marika Alksnite

Rental Projects Manager/Sales Associate

+371 67 224 645

+371 29155855

marika.alksnite@balsir.com

Explore profile

Ilze Jaungaile-Gaile

Sales/Rental Associate

+371 29266015

+371 67224645

ilze.jaungaile@balsir.com

Explore profile

Laura Semjonova

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+371 26 669 985

+371 67 224 645

laura.semjonova@balsir.com

Explore profile

Aija Stalune

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+371 29 247 458

+371 67 224 645

aija.stalune@balsir.com

Explore profile

Vilnius office

Kaunas