Team

Tallinn office

Tiia Sooaluste

Sales Director City department

+372 5091 503

+372 6443 446

tiia.sooaluste@balsir.com

Explore profile

TRIIN LOODUS

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+372 5026 425

+372 6443 446

triin.loodus@balsir.com

Explore profile

KIRSTI PAI

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+372 5079 039

+372 6443 446

kirsti.pai@balsir.com

Explore profile

JELENA KUZMENKO

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+372 5626 3053

+372 6443 446

jelena.kuzmenko@balsir.com

Explore profile

Nathalie von Girs

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+372 5884 0869

+372 6443 446

nathalie.girs@balsir.com

Explore profile

Ebe-Kai Mutso

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+372 5190 2155

+372 6443 446

ebe.mutso@balsir.com

Explore profile

MARKO TARTLAN

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+372 515 2126

+372 6443 446

marko.tartlan@balsir.com

Explore profile

Riga office

EVITA PUDANE

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+371 29 299 053

+371 67 224 645

evita.pudane@balsir.lv

Explore profile

Marika Alksnite

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+371 67 224 645

+371 29155855

marika.alksnite@balsir.com

Explore profile

Laura Semjonova

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+371 26 669 985

+371 67 224 645

laura.semjonova@balsir.com

Explore profile

Aija Stalune

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+371 29 247 458

+371 67 224 645

aija.stalune@balsir.com

Explore profile

Vilnius office

VILIJA SLUCKUTE

Sales / Marketing Coordinator

+370 52055118

+370 52055119

vilija.sluckute@balsir.com

Explore profile

Egidija Bružiene

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+370 52055118

+370 52055119

egidija.bruziene@balsir.com

Explore profile

ROBERTAS KARALIUS

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+370 67 193 828

+370 52 055 118

robertas.karalius@balsir.com

Explore profile

MANTAS KUCINSKAS

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+370 68 722 220

+370 52 055 118

mantas.kucinskas@balsir.com

Explore profile

GIEDRE SIMANONIENE

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+370 61 60 8636

+370 52 055 118

giedre.simanoniene@balsir.com

Explore profile

DANGUOLE VALANTINIENE

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+370 6100 2239

+370 5205 5118

danguole.valantiniene@balsir.com

Explore profile

Kristina Marciuleviciene

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+370 62 015 554

+370 52 055118

kristina.marciuleviciene@balsir.com

Explore profile

Kaunas

VAIDAS DAMBRAUSKAS

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+370 68 503 747

+370 68 503 747

vaidas.dambrauskas@balsir.com

Explore profile

KRISTINA DAMBRAUSKIENE

Sales Associate/Rental Associate

+370 65 111 722

+370 52 055 118

kristina.dambrauskiene@balsir.com

Explore profile